Departmental Academic Advising


Advisors to be found at our Dean's office/Faculty in Mies-van-der-Rohe 15 street are:

Dipl.-Ing. Martina Dahm Dr.-Ing. Kerstin Jenkes

Dipl.-Inform. Tatjana Eiden

Dr. -Ing. Pia Müller Dipl.-Math. Ingrid Reißel Dr.-Ing. Christine Sander
Dipl.-Ing. Mei Zhou Frank Hecht


Office hours: Tuesday and Thursday from 8:30 to 12:00 a.m. and on appointment

Study programs involving other departments (advisors located elsewhere):